Catch up on 2017 President's Report and the new committee

November 3, 2017

You can read the President Jenny Wills' report here.

 This year (2017-8) sees a new committee member, Jenny Tilleard. She joins the following re elected people - John Moug and Bruce Holmes who are also on the committee, and executive members Jenny Wills President, Robyn Hope Vice-President, Chris Kelly Secretary and Annette Colley-Allerton, Treasurer.

Please reload

Featured Posts

COTA @ the Victorian Royal Commission-Mental Health

August 10, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 9, 2019

October 11, 2018

September 2, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style. Maya Angelou

Get social with us!
(coming soon)
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
Share your thoughts!




© 2017 by Staying in Portarlington Inc.
Proudly created with